The following pages contain details of the Governors for Round Oak School.  The Clerk to the Governors (David Maceluch) is appointed by the Local Authority.  All these details about our Governors are available to download as PDFs from the bottom of each page.   If you are interested in becoming a School Governor at Round Oak, please see Our School>Vacancies page.






 Shanta Shanbhag    Jeremy Roche (Chair)    Suzi Laxton


     Debbie Kelly    David Maceluch (Clerk)